Connect Upstream для перехода к клинической фазе

Перейдите к клиническим испытаниям за 14 месяцев и получите высокие титры с платформой Cellca, свободной от лицензионных отчислений. С помощью биореактора ambr® 15 отберите лучшие клоны и проведите масштабирование процесса до биореакторов BIOSTAT STR®. Готовый к использованию анализ от BioOutsource позволяет быстро проводить тестирование вашего биоаналога.

 

Мириам Монге,
директор по маркетинговым интегрированным решениям.

 

 

Hotspot Image
test1

Cellca

Свободная от лицензионных отчислений CHO платформа компании Cellca включает клеточную линию состоящую из CHO DG44, с переносчиком сконструированным из хорошо известных генетических элементов, систем сред клеточных культур и экспертизы для масштабирования процесса.

Узнать больше

test2

BioOutsource

Полный набор аналитических сервисов по сопровождению испытаний биопрепаратов и вакцин на стадии доклинических испытаний, производства и партии выпуска. В частности, BioOutsource специализируется в сервисах по тестированию для биоаналогов моноклональных антител, предлагая более 100 готовых тестов для быстрой квалификации широкого спектра антител препаратов.

Узнать больше

Hotspot Image
test1

ambr®

амбр® 15 cell culture имитирует характеристики классических биореакторов в микромасштабе (10-15мл), используя экономичные одноразовые микро биореакторы, которые контролируются с помощью автоматизированного рабочего места. Система позволяет быстро оценить различные клоны на микроуровне, тем самым ускоряет переход к клиническим исследованиям.

Узнать больше

Hotspot Image
test1

BIOSTAT STR® Bioreactors

Семейство BIOSTAT STR® представляет линейку полностью одноразовых биореакторов с классическими мешалками, идеально приспособленных для культур клеток с высокой плотностью. Имеющийся ассортимент позволяет осуществлять масштабирование от процесса разработки до промышленных линий, минимизируя усилия, связанные с масштабированием процессов роста культур клеток, а также возможные риски при переносе процесса на линии с использованием больших промышленных биореакторов.

Узнать больше

К банку клеток (RCB) за 4 месяца

Сократите сроки первоначальной стадии исследований на несколько месяцев с платформой Cellca CHO. Эта простая в использовании, надёжная и масштабируемая платформа позволяет сократить разработку от ДНК до банка клеток до 4 месяцев.

top

Latest Upstream Innovations:

Total Characterization Testing Services for Biosimilars

The foundation for approval of biosimilar molecules is built on a robust analytical data package that proves similarities between the reference product and the biosimilar molecule. The BioOutsource analytical testing package for biosimilars combines physicochemical and biological analysis for in-depth characterization and comparability from one contract partner. Enabling fast data-driven decisions during drug development with platform methods and off-the-shelf assays.

More about Physicochemical and Biological Analysis

Hotspot Image
Переход к клинической фазе. Достижение стадии клинических испытаний за 14 месяцев.

Biological Analysis

Characterize the binding and functional activity of your biosimilar molecule with a range of cell-based assays, binding and potency assays. A comprehensive range of assays are available off-the-shelf for over 12 biosimilar target molecules.

More about Biological Analysis

Переход к клинической фазе. Достижение стадии клинических испытаний за 14 месяцев.

Physicochemical Analysis

Characterize the structure and physicochemical properties of monoclonal antibodies during drug development with a comprehensive range of methods to characterize protein structure, carbohydrate profile, post-translational modifications and impurities. Our state-of-the-art techniques follow ICH Q6B regulatory guidelines to enable an efficient, streamlined development process.

More about Physicochemical Analysis

Establishing a Master Cell Bank from top producing cell lines has never been faster or easier

Sartorius Stedim Biotech has combined the high throughput screening capabilities of the ambr® 15 system, the simultaneous IgG titer and cell viability analysis of Cy-clone™ PLUS for determining “Top 3” cell line clones, and the GMP Master Cell Banking (MCB) services from BioOutsource. This integrated offering generates MCBs from cell lines that will perform best in production, due to ability of the ambr® 15 to predict large-scale bioreactor performance. By engaging with a single supplier, you can benefit from our automated high-throughput tools providing you with high producing, stable and GMP-compliant MCBs in less time and with less effort.

More about ambr® 15

More about Cy-Clone PLUS

More about BioOutsource Cell Bank Manufacturing

Hotspot Image
Переход к клинической фазе. Достижение стадии клинических испытаний за 14 месяцев.

ambr®

амбр® 15 cell culture имитирует характеристики классических биореакторов в микромасштабе (10-15мл), используя экономичные одноразовые микро биореакторы, которые контролируются с помощью автоматизированного рабочего места. Система позволяет быстро оценить различные клоны на микроуровне, тем самым ускоряет переход к клиническим исследованиям.

Узнать больше

Переход к клинической фазе. Достижение стадии клинических испытаний за 14 месяцев.

Quickly Rank Cell Line Clones with More Relevant Data from a Single Assay

Cy-Clone PLUS is the only solution that correlates IgG quantitation per cell with cell viability readouts and cell density in a single, cost-effective assay that can migrate through your workflow from screening to scale up. Now, you can make the best decisions earlier in the process as well as every step of the way.

More about Cy-Clone Plus

Переход к клинической фазе. Достижение стадии клинических испытаний за 14 месяцев.

GMP Master and Working Cell Bank Manufacturing

To ensure safety and quality of any biological product, it is essential to have a fully characterized, well-documented master cell bank (MCB) and working cell bank (WCB). Utilizing BioOutsource’s CRO expertise, our highly experienced team have expanded our service offering to include cell bank manufacturing. Cell banks are manufactured in a closed production system with in-line monitoring and control allowing the generation of 500 vial cell banks. All critical process steps conducted within a Bioquell isolator including automated high-throughput vial filling to reduce contamination risks.

More about Cell Bank Manufacturing

top

Бесплатный вебинар "Переход к клинической фазе"

Узнайте, как ускорить Вашу разработку от ДНК до клинической фазы, используя простую в эксплуатации, надежную и масштабируемую Upstream платформу . Вебинар компании Sartorius Stedim Biotech "Переход к клинической фазе" доступен для просмотра по запросу - бесплатно.

Cмотреть вебинар

Сокращение сроков биофарцевтического производства белковых препаратов

Jincai Li (2015) Biopharm Asia Nov./Dec. 2015

Это исследование, опубликованное Wuxi AppTec, объясняет, как компания сократила время на разработку процесса с 22 до 16 недель, заменив традиционные шейкеры для колб и настольные биореакторы на комбинацию автоматизированных систем микро- и мини- биореакторов.

Автоматизация деятельности позволила компании сократить ресурсы, требуемые для изучения процесса культивирования клеток. Данные из промышленного процесса показали отличную сопоставимость между данными, полученными на этапе разработки на амбр® 15 - микро - биореакторе и одноразовым реактором BIOSTAT STR® с рабочим объёмом 200 л.

Скачать

Сокращение сроков в начале процесса разработки

Ingrid Lange, Sunil Chhatre & Barney Zoro (2014) BPI Nov 2014.

В этой статье рассказывается о новой разработке Cobra Biologics, которая обеспечивает мульти параметрический подход в оптимизации для выбора клона и кормовой стратегии. На проведение исследования таким образом было затрачено всего четыре недели, в то время как на аналогичную работу с использованием настольных биореакторов понадобилось бы несколько недель. Компанией успешно реализован процесс выделения клона с использованием мульти параметрический подхода в настольном биореакторе на 5 л с последующим масштабированием в пилотных биореакторах на 250 л. Эта платформа сократила сроки и затраты на ранних стадиях развития Upstream процесса.

Читать статью от BioProcess International

Внедрение принципа производственной платформы ускоряет переход к клиническим испытаниям новых биофармацевтических продуктов.

Хьюго ДеВитт, Митч Сканлан, Тип Уорд и Кристель Фенге (сентябрь 2016 г.).

Одним из первых шагов на пути продукта к клиническим испытаниям является разработка клеточной линии для его выделения. Компании могут сэкономить около 3-6 месяцев на разработку за счёт внедрения системной платформы на этапе проектирования клеточной линии. Платформа Cellca CHO и аналитические услуги позволяют компаниям перейти от получения ДНК к банку клеток для исследований и к процессу культивирования клеток намного быстрее.

Загрузить информационный буклет.

Контакты

Ускоренная разработка линии по производству биопрепаратов. Мы поможем Вам перейти к стадии клинических испытаний в самые короткие сроки. Отправляйте нам свои вопросы и заявки. Мы быстро вам ответим.

data

top

 

Быстрый переход к клинической фазе.
Доктор Джинкай Ли, компания WuXi Biologics.
Европейский форум по производству и потреблению продукции, 2016 г.

Наиболее быстрый переход к клиническим испытаниям напрямую влияет на окупаемость вложений (ROI), инвестированных биофармацевтическими компаниями. Джинкай Ли, компания WuXi Biologics, рассказывает, каким образом высокопроизводительная микробиореакторная система ambr® 15 может ускорить разработку процесса, позволяя оптимизировать программу клональной селекции и последующее быстрое масштабирование до биореакторов 2000L.

Подробнее о форуме

Cut early development times drastically

Connect Upstream for Speed to Clinic

Reach the clinic in 14 months and achieve high titers with the Cellca royalty-free CHO expression platform. Pick the best clones with ambr® 15 and scale up readily to our BIOSTAT STR® bioreactors. Off-the-shelf assays from BioOutsource allow rapid testing of your biosimilar product.

 

"With the Cellca CHO expression
platform and BioOutsource
analytics, early development
timelines can be cut drastically."

Miriam Monge,
Director, Marketing Integrated Solutions

Hotspot Image
test1
Cellca

Cellca

The Cellca royalty-free CHO expression platform is comprised of a host cell line originated from CHO DG44, with a vector constructed from well-known genetic elements, a cell culture media system and of process scale-up expertise.

More about Cellca

test2

BioOutsource

A comprehensive suite of analytical services to support the testing of biologic drugs and vaccines throughout preclinical testing, manufacturing and lot release. In particular, BioOutsource specializes in biosimilar testing services for monoclonal antibodies, providing more than 100 off-the-shelf assays for the fast characterization of a large variety of biosimilar antibodies.

More about BioOutsource

Hotspot Image
test1

ambr®

ambr® 15 cell culture mimics the characteristics of classical bioreactors at microscale (10-15mL) by using cost-effective, disposable micro bioreactors controlled by an automated workstation. The system enables the rapid evaluation of different clones at microscale, thereby increasing your speed to clinic.

More about ambr®

Hotspot Image
test1

BIOSTAT STR® Bioreactors

The BIOSTAT STR® familiy consists of a range of completely single-use bioreactors with a conventional stirred-tank bioreactor design that is ideal for high-density cell culture applications. The range has true scalability from process development to pilot to production scales, minimizing both the effort associated with scaling up cell culture processes and the risk of process transfer even to larger-scale bioreactors.

More about BIOSTAT STR®

RCB in Just 4 Months

Reduce your early stage development timeline by several months with the Cellca CHO expression platform, accelerating your development from DNA to Research Cell Bank (RCB) to just 4 months with an easy-to-use, robust and scalable platform.

top

Shortening Timelines for Upstream Bioprocessing of Protein-based Therapeutics

Shortening Timelines for Upstream Bioprocessing of Protein-based Therapeutics

Jincai Li (2015) Biopharm Asia Nov./Dec. 2015

This case study, published by Wuxi AppTec, explains how the company shortened the time for upstream process development from 22 to 16 weeks by replacing traditional shake flasks and bench-top bioreactors with a combination of automated micro and mini bioreactor systems.

Automating development activities allowed the company to reduce the resources required to define a cell culture process. Data from the resultant process showed excellent comparability between the ambr® 15 micro bioreactor and a 200 L BIOSTAT STR® single-use bioreactor.

Download article from BioPharma Asia

Reducing Timelines in Early Process Development – Using a Multiparametric Clone-Selection and Feed-Optimization Strategy

Reducing Timelines in Early Process Development

Ingrid Lange, Sunil Chhatre & Barney Zoro (2014) BPI Nov 2014.

Cobra Biologics outlines a novel, multi-parametric approach for clone selection and feed-strategy optimization in this article. Conducting the studies in this way took just four weeks, whereas the equivalent work in bench-top bioreactors would have required several weeks more.

The company successfully verified the process with the clone selected by the multi-parametric approach in 5 L bench-top and 250 L pilot-scale bioreactors. The platform reduced timelines and costs in early-stage upstream process development.

Read article from BioProcess International

White Paper: Adopting a Platform Approach to Upstream Processing Increases the Speed to Clinic of New Biopharmaceuticals

Adopting a Platform Approach to Upstream Processing Increases the Speed to Clinic of New Biopharmaceuticals

By Hugo DeWitt, Mitch Scanlan, Tim Ward and Christel Fenge (Sept. 2016)

One of the first steps in the journey of a product to the clinic is the development of a cell line for its expression. Companies can save around 3-6 months of development time by the adoption of a platform approach to cell line development. The Cellca CHO expression platform and development services allow companies to move from DNA to having a research cell bank and cell culture process much more quickly.

Read White Paper

Contact

Fast-track your upstream process development. We’ll help you reach the clinical phase in as little time as possible. Let us know your questions and requests. You will hear from us shortly.

data

top

 

Speed to Clinic by
Dr. Jincai Li, WuXi Biologics,
at the European Upstream & Downstream Forum 2016

Reaching the clinical phase as quickly as possible directly affects the return on investment (ROI) made by biopharma companies. Jincai Li of WuXi Biologics describes how the ambr® 15 high-throughput microbioreactor system can accelerate process development by enabling a better clone selection program and a subsequent rapid scale-up to 2000L bioreactors.

More about the Forum

backstretch